Home  »  Company  »  Swaraj Automotives Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Swaraj Automotives Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jamil Ahmad Additional Director
Ms.Namrata Jain Additional Director
Mr.Rajiv Sharma Additional Director
Mr.J B Kapil Chairman
Mr.Hardeep Singh Chairman
Mrs.Neera Saggi Director
Mr.S Durgashankar Director
Mr.A K Mahajan Director
Mr.Rajesh Jejurikar Director
Mr.Jeevan Mahaldar Executive Director
Mr.Rama Kant Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kulvinder S Dhiman CFO & Manager
Mr.Jagdish Lai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Kapila Company Secretary
Mr.Gagan Kaushik Company Secretary
Mr.Arun Arora Manager


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.