Home  »  Company  »  Swelect Energy Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Swelect Energy Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.B Vasantha Additional Director
Mrs.N Jayashree Additional Director
Mr.V M Sivasubramaniam Chairman
Mr.R Veeramani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V M Sivasubramaniam Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.N Natarajan Director
Mr.V C Raghunath Director
Mr.Vasantha Balan Director
Mr.Jayashree Nachiappan Director
Mrs.Nachiappan Jayashree Director
Mrs.Balan Vasantha Director
Mr.G S Samuel Director
Mr.B G Giri Director
Mr.R Venkataraghavan Director
Mr.V M Sivasubramaniam Director
Mr.K V Nachiappan Director
Mr.A Balan Director
Mr.G S Samuel Independent Director
Mr.A Balan Joint Managing Director
Mr.R Chellappan Managing Director
Mr.V C Raghunath Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayakar Samuel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Jagan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J Eugene Vijayakumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.J Bhuvaneswari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Sathishkumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer