Home  »  Company  »  Sybly Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sybly Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhan Pal Jain Additional Director
Mr.Lallan Tripathi Additional Director
Mr.Satya Prakash Mittal Chairman
Mr.Satya Prakash Mittal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vimal Prakash Mittal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Lallan Tripathi Director
Mrs.Mamta Garg Director
Mr.Virendra Pratap Mishra Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.V P Mishra Director
Mr.Lallan Tripathi Independent Director
Mrs.Mamta Garg Independent Director
Mr.M C Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Mahesh Chand Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Nishant Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Satya Prakash Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.S P Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Nishant Mittal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nishant Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gayatri Gopinath Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sahil Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Gayatri Gopinath Company Secretary
Ms.Varsha Choudhary Company Secretary
Mr.Rakesh Verma Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Verma Deputy General Manager - Finance
Mr.Rakesh Verma Dy. G M (Finance),Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Verma Dy. GM - Finance & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!