Home  »  Company  »  Sylph Education Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sylph Education Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Rajesh Jain Director
Mrs.Jayshri Jain Director
Mr.Vineet Shrivastava Director
Dr.Devendra M Chelawat Director
Mr.Vineet Shrivastava Independent Director
Dr.Devendra M Chelawat Independent Director
Dr.Rajesh Jain Non Executive Director
Ms.Jayshri Jain Non Executive Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anjali Batreja Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rani Rai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Chhaya Lakhmani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Jangid Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!