Home  »  Company  »  Sylph Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sylph Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S L Jain Director
Ms.Jayshri Jain Director
Mr.Vineet Shrivastava Director
Mr.Rajesh Jain Director
Mr.R K Jain Director
Mr.K K Bhandari Director
Mr.V Shrivastava Director
Mr.Vineet Shrivastava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Devendar M Chelawat Independent Director
Mrs.Jayshri Jain Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Rajesh Jain Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Prachi Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Chhaya Lakhmani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Meenal Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Atul Chouhan Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!