Home  »  Company  »  Symphony Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Symphony Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Achal Bakeri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Achal Bakeri Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Himanshu Shah Director
Mr.Dipak Palkar Director
Mr.Naishadh Parikh Director
Mr.Darshan Patel Director
Mr.Nrupesh Shah Executive Director
Mr.Darshan Patel Independent Director
Mr.Satyen Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Himanshu Shah Independent Director
Mr.Dipak Palkar Independent Director
Mr.Naishadh Parikh Independent Director
Ms.Jonaki Bakeri Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Madhu Mohan Associate Vice President
Mr.Jayesh Gupta Associate Vice President
Mr.Rajesh Mishra Associate Vice President
Mr.Vinayak Sukthankar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bhadresh Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Falgun Shah Chief Innovation Officer
Mr.Vijay R Joshi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Manan Bhavsar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mayur Barvadiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chandrakant Gandhi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Chandrakant Gandhi Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Chandrakant Gandhi Company Secretary and Head - Legal
Mr.Chandrakant Gandhi Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.R B Garg President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.R B Garg President - Sales & Marketing and Service
Mr.Madhu Mohan Senior General Manager
Mr.Dilip Thakker Senior General Manager
Mr.B K Khanna Senior General Manager
Mr.Narendra K Marwah Senior General Manager
Mr.Rajesh Mishra Senior General Manager
Mr.Vijay R Joshi Senior Vice President - Operations
Mr.Rajesh Mishra Sr. General Manager
Mr.Narendra K Marwah Sr. General Manager
Mr.B K Khanna Sr. General Manager
Mr.Madhu Mohan Sr. General Manager
Mr.Jayesh Gupta Sr. General Manager - Sales
Mr.Pallab Bhattacharya Vice President
Mr.Ramendra Sahai Vice President
Mr.Markand Pandit Vice President & Chief Service Officer
Mr.Bhadresh Mehta Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Vijay R Joshi Vice President - Operations