Home  »  Company  »  Syncom Formulation (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Syncom Formulation (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rinki Bankda Additional Director
Mr.Kedarmal Bankda Chairman
Mr.Kedarmal Bankda Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vinod Kumar Kabra Director
Mr.Krishna Das Neema Director
Mr.Praveen Jindal Director
Mr.C A Sanjay Mehta Director
Mr.Kedarmal Bankda Exe.Chairman & W T D
Mr.Praveen Jindal Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Kabra Independent Director
Mr.Krishna Das Neema Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Bankda Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Shankarlal Bankda Managing Director
Mrs.Rinki Bankda Woman Director
Mrs.Rinki Ankit Bankda Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit Bankda Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ankit Kedarmal Bankda Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Praniti Porwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nafisa Vakil Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Shikha Sethi Company Secretary
Ms.Praniti Porwal Company Secretary & Head - Compliance
Mr.Devendra Maheshwari Compliance Officer
Mr.Devendra Maheshwari General Manager & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Devendra Maheshwari GM (Accounts) and Compliance officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!