Home  »  Company  »  Syncom Healthcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Syncom Healthcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pratik Bankda Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Choudhary Director
Mr.Avichal Kasliwal Director
Mr.Govind Das Pasari Director
Mr.Bharat Kumar Doshi Director
Mr.J P Bagaria Director
Mrs.Manju Khandelwal Independent Director
Mrs.Sunita Garg Independent Director
Mr.Tushar Patodia Independent Director
Mr.Bhishampal Singh Yadav Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Bankda Managing Director
Mr.Bhishampal Singh Yadav Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Choudhary Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venkateswarlu Mulagada Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jagdish Chandra Paliwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J C Paliwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Akansha Sisodiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Atul Thapliyal Compliance Office
Mr.Atul Thapliyal Compliance Officer
Mr.Subhash Chandra Gupta Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!