Home  »  Company  »  Synergy Cosmetics (Exim) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Synergy Cosmetics (Exim) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra Atamarambhai Solanki Additional Director
Mr.Kumudchandra Chandramukh Navsariwala Additional Director
Mr.Ishwarbhai Solanki Additional Director
Mr.Nirav Panchal Additional Director
Mr.Shirish Manilal Vyas Additional Director
Mr.Nimish Pankajkumar Shah Additional Director
Mr.Krunal Rana Additional Director
Mr.Ramanlal Nagjibhai Trivedi Director
Mr.Nirav Vinubhai Panchal Director
Mr.Shirish Manilal Vyas Director
Mr.Nimish Pankajkumar Shah Director
Mr.Jivan Pardeshi Director
Mr.Ramanlal Trivedi Director
Mr.Krunal Gopaldas Rana Director
Mr.Amitkumar Rameshchandra Rana Director
Mr.Jivan Pardeshi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Navneet Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ramanlal Trivedi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jivan Pardeshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramanlal Nagjibhai Trivedi Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!