Home  »  Company  »  Syngene International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Syngene International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh N Talwar Director
Mr.Peter James Jonathan Bains Director & CEO
Mr.Charles Leland Cooney Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paul Frederick Blackburn Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Daniel Mark Bradbury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.John Russell Fotheringham Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Talwar Independent Director
Dr.Bala S Manian Independent Director
Mr.Paul Blackburn Independent Director
Mr.Russell Walls Independent Director
Mr.Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Managing Director
Mr.Bala S Manian Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.John Shaw Non Executive Director
Mr.John Mccallum Marshall Shaw Non Executive Director
Mr.Catherine Patricia Rosenberg Non Executive Director
Prof.Catherine Rosenberg Non Executive Director
Mr.Peter Bains Non Executive Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jonathan Hunt Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M B Chinappa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Nerurkar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Mayank Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajit Simh Head
Mr.Jayashree Aiyar Head
Mr.Jegadeesh Thampi Head
Mr.Chetan Tamhankar Head
Mr.Dhananjay Patankar Head
Mr.Srinivasa Prahalada Head
Mr.Thomas Privette Head
Mr.Gregory Bisacchi Head
Mr.Dola Mukherjee Head - Human Resource
Mr.Ajit Manocha Head - IT
Oct 21, 2:50 pm
Oct 21, 2:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!