Home  »  Company  »  Tai Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tai Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dasho Wangchuk Dorj Chairman
Mr.Dasho Wangchuk Dorji Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dasho Wangchuk Dorji Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Prem Sagar Director
Mr.K N Malhotra Director
Mr.Vinay Killa Director
Mr.Dasho Topgyal Dorji Director
Ms.Sarada Hariharan Director
Mr.K N Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.Prem Sagar Independent Director
Ms.Sarada Hariharan Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Killa Independent Director
Mr.Rohan Ghosh Managing Director
Mr.Dasho Topgyal Dorji Non Executive Director
Mr.Dasho Wangchuk Dorji Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Wangchuk Dorji Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mou Mukherjee Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Indira Biswas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Indira Biswas Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Indira Biswas GM - Corporate & Company Secretary
Mr.Rohan Ghosh President