Home  »  Company  »  Take Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Take Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.N S Shobana Additional Executive Director
Ms.Subhasri Sriam Additional Executive Director
Mr.N Kumar Chairman
Mr.V Murali Director
Prof.G Raghuram Independent Director
Ms.Uma Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.Raman Kapur Independent Director
Mr.R Sundara Rajan Independent Director
Mr.S Srinivasan Non Executive Director
Mr.D V Ravi Non Executive Director
Mr.Ram Yeleswarapu Non Executive Director
Mr.H R Srinivasan Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.N S Shobana Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Lakshmi C M Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.C M Lakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Avaneesh Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Srinivasan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ram Yeleswarapu President & CEO