Home  »  Company  »  Tamboli Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tamboli Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhinandan K Jain Additional Director
Mr.P A Subramanian Additional Director
Mr.Bharati B Tamboli Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep H Gohil Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Bipin F Tamboli Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bipin F Tamboli Chairman and Managing director
Mr.P A Subramanian Director
Mr.Tushar B Dalal Director
Mr.Bharat K Shah Director
Mr.Pradeep H Gohil Director
Mrs.Bharati B Tamboli Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B F Tamboli Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vipul H Pathak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V H Pathak Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priyanka D Jasani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.P D Jasani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bipin S Acharya Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!