Home  »  Company  »  Tamil Nadu Newsprint And Papers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tamil Nadu Newsprint And Papers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Kapur Additional Director
Mr.Thiru V Nagappan Additional Director
Mr.V Nagappan Additional Director
Mr.Thiru S Krishnan Additional Director
Mr.M R Kumar Additional Director
Mr.N Narayanan Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Sarada Jagan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.N S Palaniappan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.C V Sankar Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Rajeev Ranjan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Thiru N S Palaniappan Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.N Sundaradevan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A Velliangiri Deputy Managing Director
Mr.V Nagappan Director
Mr.T Udhayachandran Director
Mrs.Sarada Jagan Director
Mr.K Shanmugam Director
Mr.Mahesan Kasirajan Director
Mr.Thiru Mahesan Kasirajan Director
Mr.N Kumaravelu Director
Mr.V Narayanan Director
Mr.Rajeev Ranjan Director
Mr.N Mathivanan Director
Mr.S Krishnan Director
Mr.M R Kumar Director
Mr.R Mani Director - Operations
Mr.Thiru Vikram Kapur Director Cum Part Time Chairman
Mr.T K Ramachandran Managing Director
Mr.C V Sankar Managing Director
Mr.G Prakash Managing Director
Mr.Thiru S Krishnan Managing Director
Mr.Thiru Md Nasimuddin Managing Director
Mr.Md Nasimuddin Managing Director
Dr.N Sundaradevan Part Time Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C V Sankar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A Velliangiri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Velliangiri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Sivakumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Velliangiri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!