Home  »  Company  »  Tanfac Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tanfac Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Naik Director
Mr.A K Agarwala Director
Mrs.R Rajalakshmi Director
Mr.V T Moorthy Director
Mr.A K Agarwala Director
Mr.Kannan K Unni Director
Mr.A M Swaminathan Director
Mr.B Elangovan Director
Mr.Selvi Apoorva Director
Mr.T S Raghavan Director
Mr.M R Sivaraman Director
Mr.M S Shanmugam Director
Mr.R Karthikeyan Director
Dr.Pragnya Ram Director
Dr.Shankar Narasimhan Director
Mr.Lalit Naik Director & Manager
Mr.T S Raghavan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kannan K Unni Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M R Sivaraman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V T Moorthy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Shankar Narasimhan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.R Rajalakshmi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T S Raghavan Independent Director
Mr.M R Sivaraman Independent Director
Mr.V T Moorthy Independent Director
Mr.Kannan K Unni Independent Director
Dr.Shankar Narasimhan Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Naik Managing Director
Mr.R Karthikeyan Non Executive Director
Mr.A K Agarwala Non Executive Director
Mr.M S Shanmugam Non Executive Director
Mr.R Karthikeyan Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.A K Agarwala Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N R Ravichandran CFO & Vice President - Finance & Commercial
Mr.M Kurthalanathan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Punita Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N R Ravichandran Compliance Officer
Mr.N R Ravichandran Compliance Officer & CFO
Mr.Suresh Sodani President
Mr.K Sendhil Naathan Unit Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!