Home  »  Company  »  Tanla Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tanla Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.A G Ravindranath Reddy Addl. Non-Independent Director
Ms.N Kalpana Reddy Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.D Uday Kumar Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D Uday Kumar Reddy Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Satish Kathirisetti Director
Mr.Gautam Sabharwal Director
Mr.Amit Gupta Director
Mr.Satish Kathirisetti Director (Technical)
Mr.Satish Kathirisetti Director - Technical
Dr.A G Ravindranath Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
PadmabhushanRam Narain Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.A G Ravindranath Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Abhishek Khaitan Independent Director
Dr.Sudhanshu Sekhar Jamuar Independent Director
PadmabhushanRam Narain Agarwal Independent Director
Ms.N Kalpana Reddy Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Seshanuradha Chava Addl. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Seshanuradha Chava AGM - Legal & Secretarial & Co. Secretary
Mrs.Seshanuradha Chava Asst. General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.G K Srinivas Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Srinivas Kamoji Gunupudi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satish Kathirisetti Chief Technical Officer
Mr.Satish Kathirisetti Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Seshanuradha Chava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!