Home  »  Company  »  Tasty Bite Eatables Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tasty Bite Eatables Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Masahiro Sumitomo Additional Director
Mrs.Sucharita R Hegde Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sohel Shikari Alternate Director
Mr.Ashok Vasudevan Chairman
Mr.Ashok Vasudevan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V S Arunachalam Director
Mr.Kavas Patel Director
Mr.K P Balasubramaniam Director
Mr.K P Balasubramanium Director
Mrs.Meera Vasudevan Director
Mrs.Sucharita R Hegde Independent Director
Dr.V S Arunachalam Independent Director
Mr.K P Balasubramaniam Independent Director
Mr.Kavas Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Sucharita Hegde Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Nigam Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sohel Shikari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Minal Talwar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anuja Laturkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sohel Shikari Group CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!