Home  »  Company  »  Tata Coffee Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tata Coffee Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Harish Bhat Chairman
Mr.T Radhakrishnan Executive Director
Mr.K Venkataramanan Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Chacko Purackal TInomas Executive Director & Deputy CEO
Mr.Siraj Azmat Chaudhry Independent Director
Mr.S Santhanakrishnan Independent Director
Ms.Sunalini Menon Independent Director
Mr.V Leeladhar Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Sarin Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N S Suryanraynan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N S Suryanarayanan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Anantha Murthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M K C Pai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manu Bopaiah Deputy Manager
Mr.M B Ganapathy General Manager
Mr.S Narayanamurthy General Manager