Home  »  Company  »  Tata Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tata Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Saurabh Tiwari Additional Director
Mr.Bharat Vasani Additional Director
Mr.A K Mittal Additional Director
Dr.Gopichand Katragadda Additional Director
Ms.Renuka Ramnath Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Subodh Bhargava Chairman
Mr.Subodh Bhargava Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bharat Vasani Director
Mr.N Srinath Director
Mr.S Ramadorai Director
Dr.Ashok Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Saurabh Kumar Tiwari Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Mittal Director
Dr.Gopichand Katragadda Director
Mr.Kishor A Chaukar Director
Mr.Uday B Desai Independent Director
Mr.Amal Ganguli Independent Director
Ms.Renuka Ramnath Independent Director
Mr.U B Desai Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Managing Director & Group CEO
Mr.Saurabh Kumar Tiwari Nominee Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Mittal Nominee Director
Dr.Ashok Jhunjhunwala Nominee Director
Mr.Arun Gandhi Nominee Director
Mr.S Ramadorai Nominee Director
Mr.Kishor A Chaukar Nominee Director
Mr.N Srinath Nominee Director
Mr.G Narendra Nath Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Baweja Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Pratibha Advani Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Pratibha K Advani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satish Ranade Chief Legal Officer & Co. Secretary
Mr.Manish Sansi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Satish Ranade Company Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!