Home  »  Company  »  Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.O P Bhatt Additional Director
Mr.Cyrus Mistry Additional Director
Ms.Aarthi Subramanian Additional Executive Director
Mr.Ishaat Hussain Chairman
Mr.Cyrus Mistry Chairman
Mr.Cyrus Mistry Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R N Tata Chairman / Chair Person
Prof.Clayton M Christensen Director
Mr.O P Bhatt Director
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Director
Mr.Cyrus Mistry Director
Mr.Aman Mehta Director
Mr.V Thyagarajan Director
Mr.Ishaat Hussain Director
Dr.Vijay Kelkar Director
Mr.Laura M Cha Director
Dr.Ron Sommer Director
Mr.N G Subramaniam Director & COO
Ms.Aarthi Subramanian Executive Director
Mr.S Mahalingam Executive Director & CFO
Mr.N Chandrasekaran Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rajesh Gopinathan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.S Ramadorai Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra J Shah Chief Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Gopinathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suprakash Mukhopadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Suprakash Mukhopadhyay Company Secretary
Mr.Suprakash Mukhopadhyay Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ajoyendra Mukherjee Exe. Vice President & Global Head - HR
Mr.A Mukherjee Exe. Vice President & Global Head - HR
Ms.Aarthi Subramanian Global Head
Mr.Ajoyendra Mukherjee Global Head - HR
Mr.Ajoyendra Mukherjee Global Human Resources
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Head Global Corporate Affairs
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!