Home  »  Company  »  Tata Power Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tata Power Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sandhya S Kudtarkar Additional Director
Mr.N Chandrasekaran Chairman
Mr.Ashok S Sethi COO & Executive Director
Mr.K M Chandrasekhar Independent Director
Mr.Nawshir H Mirza Independent Director
Mr.Deepak M Satwalekar Independent Director
Mr.Anil Sardana Managing Director & CEO
Mr.S Padmanabhan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Padmanabhan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh N Subramanyam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hanoz M Mistry Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H M Mistry Company Secretary
Mr.H M Mistry Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.B J Shroff Vice President