Home  »  Company  »  Tata Sponge Iron Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tata Sponge Iron Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranganath Raghupathy Rao Additional Director
Mr.Manikanta Naik Additional Director
Mr.D P Deshpande Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.A M Misra Chairman
Mr.A M Misra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P C Parakh Director
Mr.D K Banerjee Director
Mr.S Srikanth Director
Mr.D B Sundararamam Director
Mr.Manoj T Thomas Director
Mr.N P Sinha Director
Mr.R Ranganath Director
Mrs.Meena Lall Director
Dr.O N Mohanty Director
Mr.P K Lahiri Director
Mr.Dipak Kumar Banerjee Director
Mr.S P Mehrotra Director
Mr.K K Varughese Director
Mr.Arun Misra Director
Mr.Rajesh Chintak Director
Mr.Krishnava Dutt Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Pattnaik Executive Director
Mr.S Srikanth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishnava S Dutt Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Meena Lall Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj T Thomas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Omkar Nath Mohanty Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.D P Deshpande Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Thawani Managing Director
Mr.Sundararamam Dwaraka Bhamidipati Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Manoj T Thomas Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Mishra Chief (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Ujjwal Chatterjee Chief Business Development Officer
Mr.S K Mishra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ujjwal Chatterjee Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Partha Chattopadhyay Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ujjwal Chatterjee Chief Operating Officer (Coal Business)
Mr.Partha Chattopadhyay Chief Operating Officer (Sponge Business)
Mr.S S Dhanjal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kasture Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S S Dhanjal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Mishra General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!