Home  »  Company  »  TCFC Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TCFC Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Desai Chairman
Mr.Atul Desai Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Atul Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V S Srinivasan Director
Mr.Venkatesh Kamath Director
Mr.Venkatesh Kamath Executive Director & CFO
Mr.V S Srinivasan Independent Director
Ms.Tania Deol Managing Director
Mr.Dharmil A Bodani Non Executive Director
Mr.Dharmil Bodani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venkatesh Kamath Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rupali Sawant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dipali Thakkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kinjal Sheth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupali Sawant Co.secretary & Compli.Officer
Ms.Rupali Sawant Company Secretary & Compliance Officer