Home  »  Company  »  TCI Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TCI Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Meera Madhusudhan Singh Additional Director
Mr.Hemant Kaul Chairman
Mr.O Swaminatha Reddy Chairman
Mr.Hemant Kaul Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.O Swaminatha Reddy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R S Agarwala Director
Ms.Meera Madhusudhan Singh Director
Mr.V T Pawar Director
Mr.Mahendra Agarwal Director
Dr.D R Agarwal Director
Mr.S M Jalan Director
Mr.J P Khemka Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.T Deepthi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Lakshmi Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Radhika Somani Company Secretary
Ms.Lakshmi Sharma Company Secretary
Ms.Vibha Shinde Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Radhika Somani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramesh Sivaraman Manager
Mr.Ramesh Sivaraman Manager - Chief Executive