Home  »  Company  »  TCI Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TCI Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil K Warerkar Additional & Executive Director
Mr.Utsav Agarwal Additional Director
Dr.Vaijayanti Pandit Additional Director
Mr.Siddharth Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Shanker Jhunjhunwala Additional Director
Mr.Sunil K Warerkar Additional Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Shanker Jhunjhunwala Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Vaijayanti Pandit Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sushil Jiwarajka Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Siddharth Mehta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Siddhartha Agarwal Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Siddhartha Agarwal Alternate Director
Mr.Dhruv Agarwal Alternate Director
Mr.Sushilkumar Jiwarajka Chairman
Mr.S N Agarwal Chairman
Mr.S N Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Utsav Agarwal Director
Mr.D P Agarwal Director
Mr.M K Agarwal Director
Mr.R K Agarwal Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Vikas Agarwal Director
Mr.Ashish Agarwal Director
Mr.P L Poddar Director
Mr.Sunil K Warerkar Executive Director
Mr.D P Agarwal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S R Chitlange Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Warerkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil K Warerkar Compliance Officer