Home  »  Company  »  TD Power Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TD Power Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mohib N Khericha Chairman
Mr.Mohib N Khericha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nitin Bagamane Director
Mrs.Nandita Lakshmanan Director
Mr.Hitoshi Matsuo Director
Mr.Ravi Kanth Mantha Director
Dr.Arjun Kalyanpur Director
Mr.Tadao Kuwashima Director
Mr.Salil Baldev Taneja Director
Mr.K G Prabhakar Director & CFO
Mr.Tadao Kuwashima Director (Technical)
Mr.Tadao Kuwashima Director - Technical
Mr.K G Prabhakar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Mantha Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Nitin Bagamane Independent Director
Dr.Arjun Kalyanpur Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Kanth Mantha Independent Director
Mr.Nithin Bagamane Independent Director
Mr.Salil Baldev Taneja Independent Director
Mr.Nandita Lakshmanan Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Kumar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Hitoshi Matsuo Managing Director
Mr.Nikhil Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Mohib N Khericha Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Hitoshi Matsuo Non Executive Director
Mr.Hitoshi Matsuo Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K G Prabhakar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Srivatsa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Srivatsa Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!