Home  »  Company  »  Tech Mahindra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tech Mahindra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T N Manoharan Additional Director
Mr.V S Parthasarathy Additional Director
Mrs.M Rajyalakshmi Rao Additional Director
Mr.C P Gurnani Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Anand G Mahindra Chairman
Mr.Anand G Mahindra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T N Manoharan Director
Mrs.M Rajyalakshmi Rao Director
Mr.Ulhas N Yargop Director
Mr.Richard Cameron Director
Mr.Ravindra Kulkarni Director
Dr.Raj Reddy Director
Mr.Akash Paul Director
Mr.Anupam Puri Director
Mr.V S Parthasarathy Director
Mr.B H Wani Director
Mr.Bharat N Doshi Director
Mr.M Damodaran Director
Mr.Nigel Stagg Director
Mr.Paul Zuckerman Director
Mr.Vineet Nayyar Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.C P Gurnani Managing Director
Mr.C P Gurnani Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vineet Nayyar Vice Chairman
Mr.Vineet Nayyar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Milind Kulkarni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Khatri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer