Home  »  Company  »  Techindia Nirman Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Techindia Nirman Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kashinath Iyer Director
Mrs.Sweta Garodia Director
Mr.Radhesham Attal Director
Mr.Shrirang Agrawal Director
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Director
Mr.Satish Kagliwal Director
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Executive Director
Mr.Satish Kagliwal Executive Director
Mr.Radhesham Attal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shrirang Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish Kagliwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Devinder Khurana CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.Sanjay Kumbhat Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Krutika Apte Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Krutika Apte Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Devinder Khurana Vice President (Finance)
Mr.Devinder Khurana Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!