Home  »  Company  »  Techno Forge Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Techno Forge Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant V Chheda Director
Mr.Atul M Raizada Independent Director
Mr.Amit A Dalal Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Rahul M Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Rahul H Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Ashok M Kapasi Managing Director
Mr.Arun M Kapasi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Kapasi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok M Kapasi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!