Home  »  Company  »  Technojet Consultants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Technojet Consultants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bhaktavar A Pardiwalla Additional Director
Mrs.R E Vandrewala Director
Mrs.R E Vandrewalas Director
Mr.Rajesh Batra Director
Mr.D S Gagrat Director
Mrs.Maureen N Wadia Director
Mr.S Raja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J C Bham Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.D S Gagrat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girish Advani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.B A Pardiwalla Independent Director
Mr.D S Gagrat Independent Director
Mr.S Raja Independent Director
Mr.J C Bham Independent Director
Mr.R Chandrasekharan Independent Director
Mr.Girish Advani Independent Director
Mrs.Bhaktavar A Pardiwalla Non Exe.Additional Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hardik J Shah CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Hardik Shah CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.H J Bamjet Compliance Officer
Mr.Paresh Kapadia Compliance Officer