Home  »  Company  »  Tejnaksh Healthcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tejnaksh Healthcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Preeti Ashish Rawandale Director
Ms.Kiran Madhavrao Pawar Director
Mr.Vikramsinh Satish Khatal Patil Director
Mr.Kiran Madhavrao Pawar Independent Director
Mr.Vikramsinh Satish Khatal Patil Independent Director
Dr.Ashish Vishwas Rawandale Managing Director
Dr.Preeti Ashish Rawandale Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Daulat Kuwar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Sankar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ritika Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritika Agarwal Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.