Home  »  Company  »  Tera Software Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tera Software Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Koteswara Rao SSR Additional Director
Mr.S S R Koteswara Rao Chairman
Mr.Koteswara Rao SSR Chairman
Mr.D Seetharamaiah Chairman
Mr.D Seetharamaiah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T Bapaiah Chowdary Director
Mrs.T Pavana Devi Director
Dr.T V Lakshmi Director
Dr.T Hanuman Chowdary Director
Mr.R S Bakkannavar Director
Mr.T Bapaiah Choudary Director
Mr.K Rama Rao Director (Projects)
Mr.T Gopichand Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.K Rama Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C S Ravindran Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vijaya Bhaskar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B Dattathreyulu Naidu Chief Financial Officer
Ms.V Sri Lakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.M Sri Lakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pavan Pise Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B S Viswanath Company Secretary
Mr.M Sri Lakshmi Company Secretary
Mr.O Babu Reddy Compliance Officer
Mr.B Dattathreyulu Naidu General Manager (Finance)
Mr.B Dattathreyulu Naidu General Manager - Finance