Home  »  Company  »  Terai Tea Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Terai Tea Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Kumar Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Ajit Kumar Agarwala Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Ajit Kumar Agarwala Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Milan Krisna Sarkar Independent Director
Mr.Jayantakumar Natwarlal Raja Independent Director
Mr.Milan Sarkar Independent Director
Mr.Sitaram Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Singhania Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Kanodia Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Bihani Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Dr.Ajit Kumar Agarwala Managing Director
Mr.Rajendra Kanodia Non Independent Director
Mrs.Shashikala Agarwala Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajit Kumar Agarwala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajendra kanodia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Roshan Dave Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Roshan Dave Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!