Home  »  Company  »  Terruzzi Fercalx India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Terruzzi Fercalx India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Roberto Del Filippis Delfico Additional Director
Dr.Daniele Terruzzi Chairman
Dr.Daniele Terruzzi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Astorre Terruzzi Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Massimo Ferracci Director
Mr.Claudio Del Bianco Director
Mr.Nicola Obert Director
Mr.Massimiliano Altabella Director
Mr.Ranganath Desai Director
Mr.R G G Desai Executive Director
Mr.Massimiliano Altabella Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Claudio Del Bianco Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Massimo Ferracci Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Roney Simon Independent Director
Mr.Puthenventil John Vincent Independent Director
Mr.Anand Gadkari Managing Director
Mr.Davide Nassuato Managing Director
Ms.Paola Terruzzi Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Gadkari Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Bela Thakkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bela Thakkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R G G Desai General Manager-Finance & Corp. Affairs
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!