Home  »  Company  »  Thakker's Developers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thakker's Developers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Hetal Nishant Thakker Additional Director
Mr.Jitendra M Thakker Chairman
Mr.Jitendra M Thakker Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nishant R Thakker Director
Mr.Nishant Rajendra Thakker Director
Mr.Sudhakar Vinayak Joshi Director
Mr.Gaurav J Deshmukh Director
Mr.Manish V Lonari Director
Mr.Jaman H Thakker Director
Mr.Mukesh K Thakker Director
Mr.Chandrakant H Thakker Director
Mr.Narendra M Thakker Director
Mrs.Bharti Jitendra Thakker Director
Mr.Narendra M Thakker Director & CEO
Mr.Manish Vilas Lonari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav Jayant Deshmukh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudhakar Vinayak Joshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish V Lonari Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav J Deshmukh Independent Director
Mr.Jaman H Thakker Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant H Thakker Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra M Thakker Managing Director
Mr.Nishant Rajendra Thakker Promotor Director
Mrs.Hetal Nishant Thakker Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhishek N Thakker Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lalit Avinash Bhanu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajendra R Bunage Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.