Home  »  Company  »  Thakral Services (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thakral Services (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Joseph Sequeira Chairman
Mr.P Balakrishna Shetty Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kanwaljeet Singh Bawa Director
Mr.K R Vijayendra Director
Mr.C D P Rajendran Director
Mr.Joseph Sequeira Director
Mr.Bikramjit Singh Thakral Director
Mr.Kanwaueet Singh Bawa Director
Mrs.Prasanna Panicker Director
Mr.R C Bhavuk Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Gopalakrishnan CFO & GM Finance & Accounts
Mr.S Gopalkrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Gopalkrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vasu Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Savita Bansal Company Secretary
Mr.Vasu Srinivasan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!