Home  »  Company  »  Thana Electric Supply Co Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thana Electric Supply Co Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M V Bhat Additional Director
Mr.Jagat S Nanavati Additional Director
Mr.V T Sarkhot Additional Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Sanwarmal Director
Mr.Jagat S Nanavati Director
Mr.Suresh Hemmady Director
Mr.Ramprasad Margam Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Sanvammal Director
Mr.A Rama Mohan Rao Director
Mr.P M Venkatsubramanian Director
Mr.Pavankumar Sanwarmal Director
Mr.A V Muralidharan Director
Mr.Suresh Hemmady Managing Director
Mr.Suresh S Hemmady Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Satyajit Mishra Company Secretary
Mr.D A Kamat Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!