Home  »  Company  »  Themis Medicare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Themis Medicare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hari Subramaniam Additional Director
Mr.Hariharan Subramaniam Additional Director
Ms.Dharmishta N Raval Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Reena S Patel Alternate Director
Mrs.Jayshree D Patel Alternate Director
Mr.Gabor Gulacsi Alternate Director
Mr.Hoshang Sinor Chairman
Mr.Hoshang Sinor Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Sachin Patel Deputy Managing Director
Dr.Sachin D Patel Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Rajneesh Anand Director
Ms.Dharmishta N Raval Director
Mr.Hariharan Subramaniam Director
Mr.Erik Bogsch Director
Dr.Laszlo Kovacs Director
Ms.Dharmishta Raval Director
Mr.Lajos Kovacs Director
Mr.Humayun Dhanrajgir Director
Mr.Vijay Agarwal Director
Mr.Vijay Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Humayun Dhanrajgir Independent Director
Mr.Hoshang Sinor Independent Director
Dr.Dinesh Patel Managing Director & CEO
Dr.Dinesh S Patel Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash D Naringrekar CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Prakash D Naringrekar Company Secretary & CFO
Dr.Dinesh S Patel Executive
Dr.Shashikant P Kurani Executive
Mr.T Damodar Reddy Executive
Mr.Luis Dias Executive
Dr.Dinesh Patel Managing Director & CEO
Dr.Sachin D Patel V.C Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Dr.Sachin D Patel Vice President & Head - Sales
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!