Home  »  Company  »  Thirumalai Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thirumalai Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Ramanathan Additional Director
Mr.Raj Kataria Additional Director
Mr.N Subramanian Additional Director
Dr.S Rama Iyer Chairman
Mr.R Parthasarathy Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.S Rama Iyer Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Sampath Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Ravishankar Director
Mr.R Ravi Shankar Director
Mr.Dhruv Moondhra Director
Mr.Ravi Shankar Director
Mr.Raj Kataria Director
Mr.N Subramanian Director
Mr.Atul Agarwal Director
Mr.S Santhanam Director
Dr.S Rama Iyer Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Director
Mr.Pradeep Rathi Director
Mr.K V Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.A Janakiraman Director
Mr.P Shankar Director
Mr.S Sridhar Director
Mr.R Sampath Director
Mr.S Sridhar Managing Director
Mr.R Parthasarathy Managing Director
Dr.S Rama Iyer Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mrs.Ramya Bharathram Whole Time Director
Mr.Mohana Chandran Nair Whole Time Director
Mr.P Mohanachandra Nair Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhanpat Raj Dhariwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.C G Sethuram Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Neha Huddar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.N Nambi Rajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Krishnamoorthy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T Rajagopalan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rita Malgaonkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.T Rajagopalan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer