Home  »  Company  »  Thomas Scott (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thomas Scott (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raghvendra Bang Additional Director
Mr.Purshottam Bang Additional Director
Mr.Venugopal Bang Chairman
Mr.Venugopal Balaram Bang Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Vijay D Ajgaonkar Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Venugopal Bang Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Subrata Kumar Dey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay D Ajgaonkar Independent Director
Dr.Mithilesh Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Dr.M K Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Subrata Kumar Dey Independent Director
Mr.Viswanath Cheruvu Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Ajgaonkar Independent Director
Mr.Brijgopal Balaram Bang Managing Director
Mr.Brijgopal Bang Managing Director
Mrs.Swati Sahukara Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Krishnakumar Bang Non Executive Director
Mr.Krishnakumar Ramkumar Bang Non Executive Director
Mr.Subrata Kumar Dey Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sonam Jain Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonam Jain Asst. Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Raju Murali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Madhusudan Indoria Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Khyati Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonam Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rashi Bang Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Khyati Desai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!