Home  »  Company  »  Tide Water Oil Company India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tide Water Oil Company India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S S Mahlawat Additional Director
Mr.Harbhajan Singh Additional Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Datta Additional Director
Mr.Praveen P Kadle Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Vinod S Vyas Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Bhaskar Jyoti Mahanta Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Kallol Datta Chairman
Mr.Kallol Datta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sunil Munshi Director
Mr.S Roy Choudhury Director
Mr.S Sundareshan Director
Mr.R K Singh Director
Mr.A K Datta Director
Mr.H Singh Director
Mr.Ashim Mukherjee Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Datta Director
Mr.R N Ghosal Director
Mr.S Swaminathan Director
Mr.G Venkatesh Director
Mr.Subir Das Director
Mr.I Sengupta Director
Mr.R N Ghosal Executive Director
Ms.Nayantara Palchoudhuri Independent Director
Mr.R N Ghosal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Basu Chief Financial Controller
Mr.S Basu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Ganguli Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Ganguli Company Secretary
Mr.S Basu General Manager (F) & Co. Secretary