Home  »  Company  »  TIL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TIL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A Mazumdar Chairman
Mr.Sumit Mazumder Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A Mazumdar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A Mazumdar Chairman Emeritus
Mr.U V Rao Director
Mr.G Swarup Director
Dr.T Mukherjee Director
Mr.R L Gaggar Director
Dr.T Mukherjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G Swarup Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Veena Hingarh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R L Gaggar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S V Ramana Rao Nominee Director
Mr.K B Saha Nominee Director
Mr.Sumit Mazumder Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aloke Banerjee CFO & President
Mr.Sekhar Bhattacharjee Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Somnath Bhattacharjee President & CEO
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!