Home  »  Company  »  Tilak Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tilak Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Tanu Giriraj Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Tushar Rane Additional Director
Mr.Bhavesh Desai Additional Director
Mr.Amitabh Shrivastava Additional Director
Ms.Swati Shinde Additional Director
Ms.Saloni Agrawal Additional Director
Mrs.Madhu Goel Additional Director
Ms.Seema Nirmal Sidhu Director
Mr.Jatinkumar Chintamani Agarrwal Director
Mr.Tushar Ramchandra Rane Director
Ms.Seema Sidhu Director
Ms.Madhu Rajkumar Goel Director
Mr.Tushar Rane Director
Mr.Praveen Vasishtha Director
Mr.Pravin Vasishth Director
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agarwal Director
Mrs.Tanu Girraj Agarwal Director
Mrs.Tanu Giriraj Agarwal Director
Mr.Tejas Vinodrai Hingu Director & CFO
Mrs.Shaari Amit Gulecha Executive Director
Mr.Hardikkumar Bharatbhai Kabariya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Ganpat Singh Rajput Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Hiteshi Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shruti Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pallavi Kathal Company Secretary
Ms.Shruti D Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!