Home  »  Company  »  Timbor Home Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Timbor Home Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anant Maloo Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anant Sureshchandra Maloo Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Jagdishbhai Patel Director
Mr.Rakesh Puri Director
Mr.Tejdeepsingh Anand Director
Mr.Rakesh Bhagat Director
Mr.Abhijeet Daga Director
Mr.Manan Patel Director
Mr.Tejdeepsingh Harvindersingh Anand Director
Mr.Rakesh Surajkumar Bhagat Director
Mr.Manan Vidhyapati Patel Director
Mr.Abhijeet Dwarkadas Daga Director
Mr.Rakesh Mohinder Kumar Puri Director
Mr.Kalpit Shastri Director
Mr.Jagdishbhai Patel Executive Director
Mr.Kalpit Shastri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Akanksha Bijawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Saurabh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Akanksha Bijawat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dipak Chaturvedi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!