Home  »  Company  »  Times Guaranty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Times Guaranty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Aashu Madhan Additional Director
Mr.Shrijeet Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Arun Arora Additional Director
Ms.Mitu Samar Nath Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Bhaskar Das Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Avinash Jain Director
Mr.S Sivakumar Director
Ms.Aashu Madhan Director
Mr.D N Shukla Director
Mr.Arun Arora Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Karmakar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swapna Apurva Ranade Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Swapna Ranade Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay S Devadiga Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prajakta Powle Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Swapna Ranade Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!