Home  »  Company  »  Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shobha Sekhri Additional Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Additional Director
Mr.Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri Chairman
Mr.Bhupinder Kumar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashok Kumar Sood Director
Mr.Ashish Madan Director
Mr.Rahul Garg Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Director
Mr.Maneesh Mansingka Director
Mr.Kapil Sekhri Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Garg Director
Mr.Anil kumar Grover Director
Mr.Vivek Kohli Director
Capt.Bishnu Agarwalla Director
Mr.Ashish Madan Independent Director
Mr.Rajender Parshad Indoria Independent Director
Mr.Kapil Sekhri Independent Director
Mr.Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri Managing Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Singh Whole Time Director
Mrs.Shobha Sekhri Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra Chhabra CFO & General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Raghuvansh Mani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Y P Bansal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Choudhary Runveer Krishanan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!