Home  »  Company  »  Tirupati Fincorp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tirupati Fincorp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chanakya Dhanda Additional Director
Mr.Hitsaran Jain Chairman
Mr.T D Senthil Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Bhavesh Premji Mamnia Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.M Gayathri Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Arvind Jethlala Gala Independent Director
Mr.Bhavesh Premji Mamnia Independent Director
Mr.Hitsaran Jain Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Prafulla Subhashchandra Bhat Non Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Trehan Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Bhikhalal Parekh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Minu Muthu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S N Kharhtikeyan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Aba Parab Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.A Manju Sri Compliance Officer
Mr.Sudhir Bhikhalal Parekh Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!