Home  »  Company  »  Tirupati Industries (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tirupati Industries (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K F Karani Additional Director
Mr.N K Karani Additional Director
Mr.N R Thange Additional Executive Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Anjali Parasnis Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh J Sanghvi Chairman
Mr.R J Sanghvi Chairman
Mr.Ramesh Sanghvi Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.R J Sanghvi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jyotiram S Nale Director
Mr.Hitesh M Jhaveri Director
Mr.Manchand A Jhaveri Director
Mr.Ketan F Karani Director
Mr.M A Jhaveri Director
Mr.H M Jhaveri Director
Mr.J S Nale Director
Mr.Jyotiram Nale Director & CFO
Mr.Manchand Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Hitesh Jhaveri Independent Director
Dr.(Ms.)Anjali Parasnis Independent Woman Director
Dr.(Ms.)A S Parasnis Independent Woman Director
Mr.Hitesh Jhaveri Joint Managing Director
Mr.N K Karani Joint Managing Director
Mr.Neil Karani Managing Director
Mr.K F Karani Managing Director
Mr.K F KaraniI Managing Director
Mr.Neil K Karani Managing Director
Mr.Jyotiram Nale Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jyotiram S Nale Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jyotiram Nale Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Milee J Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Milee Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.M J Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Milee J Shah Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!