Home  »  Company  »  Torrent Cables Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Torrent Cables Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Renu Challu Additional Director
Mrs.Renu Challu Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rohit C Mehta Chairman
Mr.Rohit C Mehta Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Rohit C Mehta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jayesh Desai Director
Mr.Raghu Parakh Director
Mr.V A Shah Director
Mr.V S Parikh Director
Mr.Prafull Anubhai Director
Mr.Ruchir Modi Director & CEO
Mr.Jagrut Vyas Director-In-Charge
Mr.Raghu Parakh Director-In-Charge
Mr.Prafull Anubhai Independent Director
Mr.V A Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rohit C Mehta Independent Director
Mr.V S Parikh Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Raghu Parakh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amit Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B K Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Karanji Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish A Karanji Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhinav Mathur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B K Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!