Home  »  Company  »  Tourism Finance Corporation of India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tourism Finance Corporation of India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Sridhar Additional Director
Mr.S Ravi Additional Director
Mr.Satpal Kumar Arora Additional Managing Director
Mr.Subrahmoneyan Chandra Sekhar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Rekha Sharma Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.K B Nagendra Murthy Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S B Nayar Chairman
Mr.Malay Mukherjee Chairman
Mr.AtuI Kumar Rai Chairman & Addl.Director
JusticeR C Chopra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jindal Director
Mr.Devesh Chaturvedi Director
Mr.S K Ganguli Director
Mr.Javed Yunus Director
Mr.Vivek Nair Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapoor Director
Mr.R R Rai Director
Mr.Satpal Arora Director
Mr.Shivendra Tomar Director
Mr.Sujit K Mandal Director
Mrs.Shashi Sharma Director
Dr.Raju Sharma Director
Mr.V P Singh Director
Mr.R P Singh Director
Mr.Samir Kumar Ganguli Director
Mr.Trinath Behera Director - Finance
Mr.Niraj Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.B M Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Suman Billa Government Nominee Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Dogra Government Nominee Director
Mr.Subrahmoneyan Chandra Sekhar Independent Director
Mr.S Sridhar Independent Director
Mr.K B Nagendra Murthy Independent Director
Mr.S Ravi Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Nair Independent Director
Mr.V P Singh Independent Director
Mr.Anup Sankar Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Satpal Kumar Arora Managing Director
Mr.Shivendra Tomar Managing Director
Mrs.Shashi Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Satpal Arora Managing Director
Mr.S K Sangar Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Dogra Nominee Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jindal Nominee Director
Mr.D Chaturvedi Nominee Director
Mr.M M Dawla Nominee Director
Mrs.Usha Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Niraj Agarwal Nominee Director
Mr.Amrik Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Suman Billa Nominee Director
Mr.Shivendra Tomar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shivendra Tomar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.B M Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anoop Bali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Ahuja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Ahuja Company Secretary
Mr.Rajiv Singh Senior Company Secretary
Mr.Rajiv Singh Sr. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajiv Singh Sr. Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!